Team

Leiter
Holger Peter Saupe
0049 (0) 365 8384251
Saupe.Holger-Peter@gera.de


Sekretariat
Kerstin Steinbach
0049 (0) 365 8384250
Fax: 0049 (0) 365 8384255
kunstsammlung@gera.de
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Führungen / Kunstvermittlung

Astrid Lindinger
0049 (0) 365 8384252
Lindinger.Astrid@gera.de
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Sammlung

Dr. Claudia Schönjahn
0049 (0) 365 8384257
Schoenjahn.Claudia@gera.de
 
Sammlung / Depotverwalter
Ulrich Pfeifer
0049 (0) 365 8324927
Pfeifer.Ulrich@gera.de
 
Museumstechniker
Heiko Reimann
0049 (0) 365 8324927
Reimann.Heiko@gera.de

 

Verein der Freunde und Förderer der Kunstsammlungen Gera/Otto-Dix-Haus e.V.

Geschäftsstelle

Kunstsammlung Gera
Orangerieplatz 1
07548 Gera
post@kunstfreundegera.de